Trevor Parsons

Chair of  Trustees

(Elected 4th December 2018)

Trevor studied Graphic Art & Design, and was Managing Director of Europa Shopfitting, a fit-out contractor based in Hemel Hempstead from 1987. A Fleetville resident for over 30 years, he was a governor at Fleetville Primary School for 12 years and his children all attended local schools.

“Having served as a Trustee and member of the NewBuild Committee, I am looking forward to guiding the Trustees through the modernisation and eventual redevelopment of our much loved Community Centre and ensuring that it continues to offer the widest range of services to the people in and around Fleetville. The Centre must and will continue to evolve and serve the local community.”

The Trustees meet about 6 times a year to discuss the running of the Centre and make decisions about its usage, finances, maintenance and publicity. (Future Dates and past Minutes of our recent meetings can be viewed below)

We are always looking for people to act as Trustees, Friends or Volunteers. You can do as much or as little as you like but we need the input of as many people as possible to make sure we run the Centre in the interests of ALL the community.

If you think you have the skills and willingness to help or would like to know more about what the role involves, please contact me at or click on Contact above and I’ll get back to you.

Trevor Parsons




18th September 2017

22nd November : AGM

20th January 2018

20th March

22nd May

24th July

25th September

13th November : AGM

For the year 2018 to 2019

4th December:  Election of officers

23rd January 2019

20th March

15th May

17th July


18th September

13th November:  AGM

For the year 2019 to 2020

Chair:    Trevor Parsons     Vice-Chair: Valerie Goodyear Burrow
Treasurer:  Peter Jones

Trustees: Jackie Brennan, Valerie Goodyear-Burrow, Peter Jones,  David Martin, Zanna Millicheap, Mike Neighbour, Trevor Parsons, Faye Penfold and Momotaz Rahim
Minuting Secretary:  Grenville Wilkinson

22nd January 2020

18th March 2020              

13th May 2020

22nd July 2020

23rd September 2020    

AGM  November 18th